The next election is scheduled for Wednesday, October 22, 2014. The official hashtag on twitter and other social media for the election this year is #wpg14!

Check out the City of Winnipeg’s official 2014 Municipal election web page here:

In this upcoming election we as citizens of Winnipeg will be voting for

  1. Mayor of the City of Winnipeg
  2. City Councillors (Our Focus: Mynarski)
  3. School Trustees (Our Focus: Wpg School Divison)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.



One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s